Peshawar zalmi team squad 2019 for PSL

Peshawar zalmi team squad 2019 for PSL

Peshawar Zalmay Team 2019: Hello guys, do you like watching the PSL and want to know the list of Peshawar zalmi players 2019? Looking for PSL 2019 Peshawar Zalmi Team / Players? Do you want to meet Peshawar Zalmi players who play today?

If so, my friend landed in the perfect place. Here you will get an exclusive list of players of the Pakistan national football team 2019 Peshawar Zmali Band where you can easily check the names of all players Peshawar Zalimi.

Peshawar Zalmay won the second season of the Super League in 2017 against Quetta Gladbores. Not only that, but Peshawar Zalmay was also the defending champion who lost the final against PSL 2018 against Multan Sultans of 7 Wickets.

Let’s see what happens in the Pakistani Super League season in 2019. Do you think Peshawar Zalmi wins Season 4 of the PSL T20 Championship? I know you are here because all of you are fans of Peshawar Zalmi and want to see that the PZ will raise the PSL Trophy in 2019.

But nothing happens with hope … you have to wait a few months to see if Peshawar Zalimi wins the PSL 2019 award or not.

Peshawar Zalmi Batsmen

  • Rikki Wessels (replaced Evin Lewis)
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Mohammad Arif
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Taimur Sultan
  • Ibtisam Sheikh

Peshawar Zalmi (PZ) All-rounders

  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Darren Sammy (captain)
  • Haris Sohail
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Hammad Azam
  • Saad Nasim
  • Khalid Usman

Wicket-keepers In Peshawar Zalmi Team

  • Kamran Akmal
  • Andre Fletcher

Bowlers In Peshawar Zalmi

  • Hasan Ali
  • Chris Jordan
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Mohammad Asghar
  • Sameen Gul

Player Covers Of Peshawar Zalmi (PZ)

  • Liam Dawson (cover for Shakib al Hasan)
  • Umaid Asif (cover for Hasan Ali)
  • Sabbir Rahman (partial cover)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *